Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:30Morning Communion Service
19:00Service of Light at St Marks
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 13:00Jelly Tots - Mums and Toddlers group
Every Wednesday - everyone welcome
18:00Back to Brigade
All sections of the Church Lads' and Church Girls' Brigade restart tonight after the Christmas holidays
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:00Thought for today
James' introduction to todays readings.
10:30Sunday Morning Eucharist at 1030am
Monday 8th January 2018 09:00Wibbly Wobbly Playgroup - Mums and Toddlers group
This group has recently moved across from the Heyside United Reformed Church. All are welcome.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:30Morning Communion Service
19:00Guided Quiet Prayer and Reflection
Guided Quiet Prayer and Reflection using the Holman Hunt painting, 'Light of the World'.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 13:00Jelly Tots - Mums and Toddlers group
Every Wednesday - everyone welcome
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:00Thought for today
James' introduction to todays readings.
10:20CLCGB Parade Sunday
10:30Sunday Morning Eucharist at 1030am
Monday 15th January 2018 09:00Wibbly Wobbly Playgroup - Mums and Toddlers group
This group has recently moved across from the Heyside United Reformed Church. All are welcome.
19:15PCC Meeting in the Chapel
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:30Morning Communion Service
Wednesday 17th January 2018 13:00Jelly Tots - Mums and Toddlers group
Every Wednesday - everyone welcome
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:00Thought for today
James' introduction to todays readings.
10:30Sunday Morning Eucharist at 1030am
10:30Baptism of Iris Maria Tarkenter.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:30Morning Communion Service
Wednesday 24th January 2018 13:00Jelly Tots - Mums and Toddlers group
Every Wednesday - everyone welcome
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:00Thought for today
James' introduction to todays readings.
10:30Sunday Morning Eucharist at 1030am
13:30Family Yoga
16:00Messy Church
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:30Morning Communion Service
Wednesday 31st January 2018 13:00Jelly Tots - Mums and Toddlers group
Every Wednesday - everyone welcome
<< December 2017