Who's who in the Parish.

St Marks Heyside

Archdeaconry of Rochdale, Deanery of Oldham West

Priest in Charge : Rev. James Read.

                Email :  revjames.read@icloud.com          Telephone:    0161 652 3090 

              Postal Address:

              St Anne's Vicarage, St Anne's Ave, Royton, Oldham, OL2 5AD

Church Wardens

Mr John Corbishley    07747 523 834  johncorbishley@btinternet.com 

Mr David Brookes      0161 633 0642  davebrookes4@hotmail.com  

Please contact the Church Wardens on the numbers below or fill in this Enquiry form 

Postal Address:
The Vicarage, Perth Street, Royton, Oldham, OL2 6LY.      01706 847177

Parochial Church Council 2017

Secretary              : Mr P Roberts

Treasurer              : Mrs L Payton

Building Fund Treasurer:

         : Mr P Roberts

Gift Aid Secretary 

: Mr P Roberts

Members :          

   Mrs L Higgs 

              Mrs M Brumell          Mr D Brookes            Mr P Gunn

                                           Mrs L Payton            Mrs C Hitchen

Mr D Morris                                              Mrs S Corbishley    

Deanery Synod Members :

            Mrs J Buckley      Mrs P Roberts       Mr J Corbishley   

Deanery Mission and Pastoral Committee:

            Mr J Corbishley       

Churches Together in Royton

                Mrs E Graham

Baptism Visits by :                     Mrs L Higgs and Mrs L Fletcher

Sunday School Leader :            Mrs Susan Corbishley

CL&CGB Commanding Officer :  Mrs Susan Corbishley

Hall Booking Secretary :              Mrs Linda Payton                                 Enquiry form

Webpage icon How to find us
Webpage icon Whats on at St Marks'