Annual Parochial Church Meeting for St Mark's Heyside
25th April 2021
Our APCM will be Chaired by our Area Dean, Rev. Nick Andrewes .
We will be electing up to 6 members to service on our PCC and one Deanery Synod Representative.
Nominations are open to eligible members of the Parish who are on the Church Electoral Roll.
The meeting is open to all on the Church Electoral Roll.
See Also:
APCM 2021 - Notice


Back To Calendar